What we know about South Africa

South Africa is in the south Part of africa, between the 22 and 35 degrees south latitude and 17 and 33 degrees east longitude.

South Africa has three capital cities, Pretoria located in the north east, Cape Town in the south west and Bloemfontein middle. This cities are the Home for the executive, legislature and judiciary.

The highest Mountain area





Redakteur: Timo Ebert, Carl Engel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *